Holly Shek MUA Reviews

Below are all of my reviews taken from my Facebook page. You can look at all the reviews yourself on my facebook page here. I really appreciate all reviews left by everyone, THANK YOU!!

      Holly was amazing! Always super friendly and I felt at ease the whole time. Not to mention how talented she is! Absolutely loved my makeup- so much glitter �

    thumb Emma Quinn
    10/07/2017

      Holly did my make up for my engagement party she is so professional and such a lovely person so easy to chat too! She talked us through all the different products used and make up was exactly how I wanted it! Would highly recommend! Thank you so so much ��

    thumb Rachael Philippa Blakey
    10/02/2017

      I was over the moon with my make up and lashes done by the very talented Holly! Not only did she do my make up but spent extra of her own time doing both my girls! Had non stop compliments and felt like a million dollars. Thank you so so much ��

    thumb Rachel Pope
    9/24/2017

      Holly done my makeup for my engagement party and I couldn't have been happier. Everyone commented on how lovely I looked and how well my makeup was done. A very high 5 star rating. Thank you again Holly xx

    thumb Rachael Atkinson
    9/11/2017

      I had the absolute pleasure of having my make up done by Holly. I got so many compliments and I felt amazing. She used less makeup on me than I use on myself and made me look ten times better than I normally do. And she is so lovely, felt like I'd known her years the way we chatted on. I couldn't recommend her enough. A very talented, lovely lass. I will most definitely be returning to her in the future. Thank you again Holly �

    thumb Amy Louise Deborah Brown
    9/10/2017

      Me and my friend had our makeup done by hol on Friday, came to us on a last min appointment wich was no trouble for holly at all! Holly is a lovely girl, would deffinatley recommend. Plenty of colours and products to choose from! Our makeup lasted all night ��

    thumb Emma Wright
    9/10/2017

      Made me look like an actual princess couldn't recommend anybody more! so chatty and so lush i just love you ���

    thumb Victoria Taylor
    9/01/2017

      Absoloutly lovely girl, fitted md and my pal in last minute. Would recommed her to anyone. Make up is beaut��

    thumb Paige Kelly
    8/26/2017

      Me and my friend managed to get a last minute appointment, so glad we came across holly she's so nice and makes you feel comfortable. Love my make up will defiantly be back when we are back in Newcastle! Thanks again holly xxxx

    thumb Teri Hutchison
    8/26/2017

      Holly was amazing! she is so lovely and accommodating and my make up looked fab! She's a pure professional with an eye for what suits you. Thank you so much Holly! Xxx

    thumb Madelene Faye Whyman
    7/23/2017

      Holly did my makeup for my birthday night out, it stayed flawless all night. I would definitely recommend Holly and I will 100% be using her again. I absolutely love my makeup! Thank you! �

    thumb Vicky Louise
    7/23/2017

      Had my makeup done by Holly for my graduation and loved it, lasted all day and my loads of people comment on how fab my eye makeup was! Highly recommend! lovely lass aswell �

    thumb Kerry Milburn
    7/14/2017

      I had my makeup done by Holly for my graduation and absolutely loved it, lasted all day and the colours were amazing for my dress!! Will 100% be calling holly again for my makeup and recommend!!

    thumb Rosie Louise
    7/12/2017

      holly done my daughters make up for prom tonight her make up looks amazing , holly was lovely, would definitely recommend holly thank you so much X

    thumb Margaret White
    7/05/2017

      Had my trial today with Holly. She listened to what I wanted and was lovely to talk to. Makeup was brilliant so I can't wait for her to do it again on my special day. Thank you! X

    thumb Sophie Lonsdale
    7/01/2017

      Holly is a great MUA and a very friendly, professional young lady. Thanks Holly �

    thumb Nichola Jayne Dixon
    7/01/2017

      Holly did a fantastic job on myself my 2 bridesmaids and my best friend on my wedding . Highly professional and we loved our make up .

    thumb Kazza Ska Murray
    6/20/2017

      Holly did our make up for a wedding its was fabulous my eyes looked amazing �

    thumb Jill Peebles
    6/19/2017

      Holly did my wedding make up and helped me look amazing on my big day. Thanks so much xx

    thumb Deborah Webster
    6/17/2017

      Had my makeup done by Holly tonight for my graduation ball and I'm in love � if only I could do this every day!!! Thanks Holly! Will defo be coming to you again xxxx

    thumb Abigail Cutting
    6/10/2017

      Absolutely amazing, stays on for the full day, even booked up again and I can't wait to get it done, loved it definitely recommend���

    thumb Kiera Green
    4/11/2017

      I had my make up done for my 21st and I have never felt better. Holly was absolutely amazing, no doubt I'll be wanting her to do it again in the future�

    thumb Amy Richardson
    4/02/2017

      Fabulous holly, thank you! See you soon! Xxxx

    thumb Vikki Robertson
    3/26/2017

      Holly is absolutely amazing. She fitted me in with no problems and did mine and my friends makeup for my engagement party. She exceeded expectations, was very professional and welcoming, made me feel so comfortable! Absolutely love her collection of glitters too, it was an amazing experience. Will definitely be booking holly again in the future. Thank you so much Holly! Xxx

    thumb Becca Comerford
    3/11/2017

      Can't thank holly enough!! Fitted me in at such sort notice and what an AMAZING job she did! Full of energy and makes you feel so comfortable! Can't recommend her enough!! Definitely getting her again thank you sooo much !!!!! �xxx

    thumb Georgia Scott
    12/11/2016

      Holly did my makeup for my graduation and I loved it - I didn't know what I wanted except something quite neutral and classic for graduation and Holly was able to do that and match it to what suited my face/colouring. Everyone loved it and Holly is so lovely too! Thanks so much xxx

    thumb Beth Hatchett
    12/07/2016

      Lovley personality, friendly and cheap but uses fantastic quality make up which is great! Listens to what styles you and want and does them! My make up lasted all night and got it done 3:30pm. I will deffinatley be using Holly again. (Wish i could have her everyday) haha! Totally reccommend. Xx

    thumb Rebecca Lee
    12/04/2016

      Absolutely loved my make up, and my brows where on point �. Highly recommend ��

    thumb Sasha Nicole Coleman
    11/25/2016

      Had my first make up lesson today, i absolutely loved the lesson. Holly was soo lovely and friendly. Holly answered all my questions and gave lots of information on how to achieve the perfect day glam. Cant wait to book another. Would 100% recommend holly to anyone. Thank you holly x

    thumb Becca Coulson
    11/12/2016

      Was so happy with my Halloween makeup last night it looked so good thank you so much �

    thumb Bethany Quintal
    11/01/2016

      Had my make up done twice off Holly she is amazing will definitely be using again!! Xxx��

    thumb Adele Hudspeth
    10/26/2016

      Had my makeup done for my birthday night out, fitted me in last minute and did an amazing job, so friendly and professional. Would definitely use her again. Xxx

    thumb Rebecca Kirkpatrick
    9/25/2016

      Absalutely amazing no other words to describe it! Full of conversation and even showed me step by step of how to create the look! And even though she is recovering from an operation she still done an amazing job will definitely be going to her again

    thumb Annalise Elizabeth Norvell
    8/20/2016

      Holly was amazing!! Found her page on Facebook for my Mams wedding and my Mam looked stunning on the big day, she was so happy with her make up! Holly's so calm and friendly, she's very talented at doing make up and it was the best decision we made getting her to do ours. I was worried with it being a long day that my make up would come off but it stayed in tact the whole day and night and everyone commented how lovely it was! Would definitely recommend Holly! Thank you so much xxx

    thumb Zoe Martin
    7/17/2016

      Brilliant makeup done by Holly for my graduation! I loved it was so happy. I don't wear a lot of makeup and she done exactly what I asked for. Was perfect ❤️ definitely recommend Holly to everyone!!

    thumb Hayley Armstrong
    7/06/2016

      Best decision i ever made choosing Holly to do my makeup... she was very professional and very friendly.. my makeup was out of this world best makeover i have ever received and the contouring was amazing with the makeup staying perfect and flawless all day/night.Holly even gave out lots of makeup tips too.. highly recommend this lovely lady.. very very talented xx

    thumb Toni Dickson
    4/24/2016

      Holly did my make up and all my friends have commented on how fresh and young she made me look. I'm booking her to do my make up for a friends wedding.

    thumb Tracey Richardson
    3/17/2016

      Such a lovely girl dead easy to talk to and does amazing makeovers! Got holly to do my makeover for a work Christmas party and I absolutely love it!! Definitely would recommend❤️❤️

    thumb Megan Thorpe
    12/18/2015

      absolutely gorgeous makeup! I loved it and also such a lovely person!

    thumb Jade Robinson
    11/29/2015

      Absolutely loved my makeup! Puts so much time and effort into her work x x

    thumb Sam Lockett
    11/01/2015

      Holly did a trial for my wedding make up couldnt be happier with the result 🙂 looking forward to the big day! Thanks Holly xx

    thumb Deborah Redford
    8/09/2015
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Instagram